Home Events Gollf Sponsors June Trestle Board Photogallery Scholarship Between Friends Directions Information 40 & 50+ Masons Lodge Officers Dues & Donations Donation Thank You Committees Record Keeping

 

Allen Lodge No. 1435 A. F. & A. M.

Upcoming Events

Lodge Instructor Meeting
Tuesday June 19, 2018
No Dinner - Meeting at 7:00 PM

Keep Allen Beautiful - Trash Pick-Up!
Saturday June 23, 2018
Meet at Lodge at 8:00 AM for Coffee & Donuts
Afterwards Carpool to site for Pick Up

Entered Apprentice Degree!
Tuesday June 26, 2018
Dinner at 6:30 PM - Degree After Dinner

Installation of Our 2018-2019 Officers
Saturday June 30, 2018
Starts at 11:00 AM

Allen USA Celebration - Kids Zone Fund Raiser
Saturday June 30, 2018
Shift 1 is 3:30 PM - 7:00 PM - Need 15

Please arrive 15 minutes early

Masters, Wardens & Secretaries Association (MWSA) Meeting
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Lebanon Lodge No. 837
6983 Main Street, Frisco, TX
Dinner at 6:30 PM
Meeting at 7:30 PM

"Gift of Life" Blood Drive!
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Allen Events Center Gun Show
From 9:00 AM through 2:00 PM

Collin County Scottish Rite Association Meeting
Monday August 6, 2018
Dinner at 6:30 PM
Meeting at 7:30 PM

Forum & "A", "B" & "C" Certificate Exam
Saturday August 11, 2018
Duck Creek Lodge No. 1419
600 N. 5th Street
Garland, TX 75040
Forum at 9:00 AM
Exam at 11:00 AM

Scottish Rite Fall Reunion - Day 1
Saturday September 15, 2018
Starts at 6:15 AM

Scottish Rite Stated Meeting & Feast of Tishri
Monday September 17, 2018
Starts at 6:15 PM

Scottish Rite Fall Reunion - Day 2
Saturday September 22, 2018
Starts at 6:15 AM

Scottish Rite Fall Reunion - Day 3 & 1 Day
Saturday October 6, 2018
Starts at 6:15 AM

Texas Masonic Retirement Center - Family Day
Saturday October 13, 2018
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
1501 W. Division
Arlington, Texas
Meeting at 7:30 PM