Home Events Golf Tournament Trestle Board February Charities Photogallery Scholarship Between Friends Gollf Sponsors Directions Information 40 & 50+ Masons Lodge Officers Dues & Donations Donation Thank You Committees

 

Allen Lodge No. 1435 A. F. & A. M.

=================================

=====>  Upcoming Allen Events  <=====

=================================

Fellowcraft Exams (2)!
Thursday March 5, 2020
Exams at 6:30 PM - NO DINNER

"Keep Allen Beautiful" Trash Pick-Up
Saturday March 7, 2020
Meet at the Lodge at 8:00 AM
For Coffee & Donuts;
Then Carpool to the Site to
Pick-Up

March Stated Meeting & DDGM Visit
Tuesday March 10, 2020
Dinner at 6:30 PM - Meeting at 7:30 PM

Esoteric Study Night
Tuesday March 17, 2020
Starts at 6:30 PM - NO DINNER

Esoteric Forum
Tuesday March 31, 2020
Dallas Lodge No. 760
5300 Forest Lane, Dallas, TX 75244
Forum starts at 6:00 PM

April Stated Meeting
Tuesday April 14, 2020
Dinner at 6:30 PM - Meeting at 7:30 PM

Esoteric Study Night
Tuesday April 21, 2020
Starts at 6:30 PM - NO DINNER

Esoteric Forum & Exam
Saturday May 2, 2020
East Fork Lodge No. 650
 508 Parker Rd, Wylie, TX 75098
Forum starts at 8:00 AM
Exam starts at 12:30 PM

May Stated Meeting
Tuesday May 12, 2020
Dinner at 6:30 PM - Meeting at 7:30 PM

11th Annual Allen Community Golf Tournament
Saturday May 16, 2020
TopfGolf
 1500 Andrews Pkwy, Allen, TX 75002
Registration starts at 9:00 AM
Golf starts at 10:00 AM

Esoteric Study Night
Tuesday May 19, 2020
Starts at 6:30 PM - NO DINNER

Christi Gallagher Lamar Award Presentation Plus
Allen & Lovejoy High School Scholarship Presentations
Thursday May 21, 2020
AISD Administration Building
610 E. Bethany Dr., Allen TX 75002
Starts at 5:30 PM

Allen Eagle Concession Stand "B" Fund Raiser
Friday May 22, 2020 - Need 20
Allen High School Graduation
Check-in at 5:00 PM

June Stated Meeting & Elections
Tuesday June 9, 2020
Dinner at 6:30 PM - Meeting at 7:30 PM

Esoteric Study Night
Tuesday June 16, 2020
Starts at 6:30 PM - NO DINNER

Esoteric Forum & Exam
Saturday August 29, 2020
Duck Creek Lodge No. 1419
 600 N 5th St, Garland, TX 75040
Forum starts at 8:00 AM
Exam starts at 12:30 PM

Esoteric Exam
Tuesday September 29, 2020
Dallas Lodge No. 760
5300 Forest Lane, Dallas, TX 75244
Exam starts at 6:30 PM

Esoteric Exam
Saturday October 13, 2020
Richardson Lodge No. 1214
528 Lockwood Dr, Richardson, TX 75080
Exam starts at 6:30 PM

Esoteric Forum & Exam
Saturday December 5, 2020
Hillcrest Lodge No. 1318
 8525 Midway Rd, Dallas, TX 75209
Forum starts at 8:00 AM
Exam starts at 12:30 PM

====================================

=====>  Upcoming District 9 Events  <=====

====================================

Plano Lodge No. 768 Police Substation Cornerstone Leveling
Saturday March 14, 2020
1414 J Ave., Plano TX 75074

Princeton, TX 75407
Meet at Plano Lodge at 8:00 AM

Site: 4640 McDermott Ave., Plano TX 

Master, Wardens and Secretaries Association (MWSA) Meeting
Wednesday April 15, 2020
Princeton Lodge No. 1436
116 S. 4th Street

Princeton, TX 75407
Dinner at 6:30 PM - Meeting at 7:30 PM

Master, Wardens and Secretaries Association (MWSA) Meeting
Wednesday July 15, 2020
Lebanon Lodge No. 837
6983 Main Street

Frisco, TX 75034
Dinner at 6:30 PM - Meeting at 7:30 PM

=======================================

=====>  Upcoming Scottish Rite Events <=====

=======================================

Scottish Rite Spring Reunion - Day 2
Saturday February 29, 2020
Starts at 6:15 AM

Scottish Rite Stated Meeting - Ceremony of Remembrance & Renewal
Monday March 16, 2020
Dinner at 6:15 PM
Meeting at 7:00 PM

Scottish Rite Fall Spring Reunion - Day 3 & One-Day
Saturday March 21, 2020
Starts at 6:15 AM

Scottish Rite Stated Meeting - Capping Ceremony
Monday April 20, 2020
Dinner at 6:15 PM
Meeting at 7:00 PM

Scottish Rite Stated Meeting
Monday May 18, 2020
Dinner at 6:15 PM
Meeting at 7:00 PM

Scottish Rite Stated Meeting
Monday June 15, 2020
Dinner at 6:15 PM
Meeting at 7:00 PM

Scottish Rite Stated Meeting
Monday July 20, 2020
Dinner at 6:15 PM
Meeting at 7:00 PM

Scottish Rite Stated Meeting - DeMolay Program
Monday August 17, 2020
Dinner at 6:15 PM
Meeting at 7:00 PM

Scottish Rite Stated Meeting - Feast of Tishri
Monday September 21, 2020
Dinner at 6:15 PM
Meeting at 7:00 PM

Scottish Rite Fall Reunion - Day 1
Saturday October 3, 2020
Starts at 6:15 AM

Scottish Rite Fall Reunion - Day 2
Saturday October 17, 2020
Starts at 6:15 AM

Scottish Rite Stated Meeting
Monday October 19, 2020
Dinner at 6:15 PM
Meeting at 7:00 PM

Scottish Rite Fall Reunion - Day 3 & One-Day
Saturday October 24, 2020
Starts at 6:15 AM

Scottish Rite Stated Meeting - Black & Blue Capping
Monday November 16, 2020
Dinner at 6:15 PM
Meeting at 7:00 PM

Scottish Rite Stated Meeting - Election of Officers
Monday December 21, 2020
Dinner at 6:15 PM
Meeting at 7:00 PM

============================================

=====>  Upcoming Hella Shrine Allen Events  <=====

============================================

Hella Flea Market & Auto Swap Meet
Saturday February 29, 2020
Hella Shrine Center
2121 Rowlett Rd, Garland, TX 75043
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Hella Daughters of The Nile Installation
Sunday March 8, 2020
Hella Shrine Center
2121 Rowlett Rd, Garland, TX 75043
Starts at 2:00 PM

Hella Shine Stated Meeting
Thursday March 19, 2020
Dinner at 6:30 PM
Meeting at 7:00 PM

Hella Shine Stated Meeting
Thursday April 16, 2020
Dinner at 6:30 PM
Meeting at 7:00 PM

Hella Potentate's Golf Tournament
Saturday April 18, 2020
Wylie, Texas