Allen Lodge No. 1435 A. F. & A. M.

Home Events October Trestle Board Charities Photogallery Scholarship Between Friends Gollf Sponsors Directions Information 40 & 50+ Masons Lodge Officers Dues & Donations Donation Thank You Past Masters Committees

 

=================================

=====>  Upcoming Allen Events  <=====

=================================

Allen Eagle Concession Stand "A" Fund Raiser - Need 25
Friday, October 22, 2021
Allen VS. McKinney
Check-in at 4:30 PM
Game starts at 7:00 PM

Briscoe Workshop
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
Plano Lodge No. 768
1414 J. Ave, Plano TX 75074
Dinner at 6:00 PM
Workshop starts at 7:00 PM

"Keep Allen Beautiful" Trash Pick-Up
Saturday October 30, 2021
Meet at the Lodge at 8:00 AM
for Coffee & Donuts, then
Carpool to site for Pick-up

Master Mason Degree!
Thursday, November 4, 2021
FC Exam at 6:00 PM
Dinner at 6:30 PM
Degree after Dinner

Family Thanksgiving Potluck Lunch!
Saturday, November 6, 2021
Starts at 12:00 Noon

November Stated Meeting
Tuesday, November 9, 2021
Dinner at 6:30 PM
Meeting starts at 7:00 PM

Allen Eagle Concession Stand "B" Fund Raiser - Need 25
Friday, November 12, 2021
Allen VS. TBD
Check-in at 4:30 PM
Game starts at 7:00 PM

Family Christmas Potluck Lunch!
Saturday, December 11, 2021
Starts at 12:00 Noon

December Stated Meeting
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Dinner at 6:30 PM
Meeting starts at 7:00 PM

January Stated Meeting
Tuesday, January 11, 2022
Dinner at 6:30 PM
Meeting starts at 7:00 PM

Grand Lodge Annual Communication
Thursday, Friday and Saturday
January 20, 21, & 22, 202
2
Dinner at 6:30 PM
Meeting starts at 7:00 PM

February Stated Meeting, Dinner to Honor
Sweethearts, & Widows
Tuesday, February 8, 2022
Dinner at 6:30 PM
Meeting starts at 7:00 PM

March Stated Meeting
Tuesday, March 8, 2022
Dinner at 6:30 PM
Meeting starts at 7:00 PM

April Stated Meeting
Tuesday, April 12, 2022
Dinner at 6:30 PM
Meeting starts at 7:00 PM

May Stated Meeting
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
Dinner at 6:30 PM
Meeting starts at 7:00 PM

Allen Eagle Concession Stand "B" Fund Raiser - Need 25
Friday, May 20, 2022
Allen High School Graduation
Check-in at 5:00 PM
Starts at TBD

June Stated Meeting & Elections
Tuesday, June 14, 2022
Dinner at 6:30 PM
Meeting starts at 7:00 PM

======================================

======>  Upcoming District 9 Events  <======

======================================

District 9 Masters, Wardens and Secretary's
Association Meeting
Wednesday, January 26, 2022
Blue Ridge Lodge No. 490
114 Heap Street, Blue Ridge TX
Dinner at 6:30 PM
Meeting starts at 7:30 PM

District 9 Masters, Wardens and Secretary's
Association Meeting
Wednesday, April 20, 2022
Lee Lodge No. 435
101 S. Church St., Prosper TX
Dinner at 6:30 PM
Meeting starts at 7:30 PM

District 9 Masters, Wardens and Secretary's
Association Meeting
Wednesday, July 20, 2022
Lebanon Lodge No. 837
6983 Main St., Frisco

Dinner at 6:30 PM
Meeting starts at 7:30 PM

=======================================

=====>  Upcoming Scottish Rite Events <=====

=======================================

Collin County Scottish Rite
Association (CCSRA) Meeting

Monday, November 1, 2021
Melissa Lodge No. 569
1709 Cooper Street, Melissa TX

Meeting at 7:00 PM

Scottish Rite Stated Meeting
Monday, November 1
5 2021
Dallas Scottish Rite
500 S. Harwood, Dallas Texas 75201
Dinner at 6:15 PM
Meeting at 7:15 PM

============================================

=====>      Upcoming Hella Shrine Events        <=====

============================================

Hella Shrine Stated Meeting
Thursday October 21, 2021
Hella Shrine Events Center
2121 Rowlett Rd, Garland, TX 75043
M
Dinner at 6:15 PM
Meeting at 7:00 PM

Hella Shrine Stated Meeting
Thursday November 18, 2021
Hella Shrine Events Center
2121 Rowlett Rd, Garland, TX 75043
M
Dinner at 6:15 PM
Meeting at 7:00 PM

============================================

=====>        Upcoming York Rite Events           <=====

============================================