Allen Lodge No. 1435 A. F. & A. M.

Home Events July Trestle Board Charities Photogallery Scholarship Between Friends Gollf Sponsors Directions Information 40 & 50+ Masons Lodge Officers Dues & Donations Donation Thank You Past Masters Committees

 

April 29, 2020 Grand Master Paul D. Underwood's Proclamation

=================================

=====>  Upcoming Allen Events  <=====

=================================

Open Meeting - Installation of Officers
Saturday July 11, 2020
Starts at 11:00 AM
(Officers should report at 10:00 AM)

July Stated Meeting
Tuesday July 14, 2020
NO DINNER!

Meeting at 7:30 PM

Community Builder Award - Daniel Bowman
Wednesday July 15, 2020
Allen Economic Development Corporation
900 W Bethany Dr Suite 280
Allen, TX 75013

From 6:00 - 6:30 PM
(PM Dennis Dlabaj & PM Jerry McNair only)

Esoteric Forum & Exam
Saturday July 25, 2020
East Fork Lodge No. 650
 508 Parker Rd., Wylie TX 75098
Registration starts at 7:30 AM

Forum starts at 9:00 AM
Exam starts at 12:30 PM

August Stated Meeting
Tuesday August 11, 2020
NO DINNER!

Meeting at 7:30 PM

Esoteric Forum & Exam
Saturday August 29, 2020
Duck Creek Lodge No. 1419
 600 N 5th St, Garland, TX 75040
Forum starts at 8:00 AM
Exam starts at 12:30 PM

September Stated Meeting
Tuesday September 8, 2020
NO DINNER!

Meeting at 7:30 PM

11th Allen Community Golf Tournament
Saturday September 26, 2020
TopfGolf
 1500 Andrews Pkwy, Allen, TX 75002
Registration starts at 9:00 AM
Golf starts at 10:00 AM

Esoteric Exam
Tuesday September 29, 2020
Dallas Lodge No. 760
5300 Forest Lane, Dallas, TX 75244
Exam starts at 6:30 PM

Esoteric Exam
Saturday October 13, 2020
Richardson Lodge No. 1214
528 Lockwood Dr, Richardson, TX 75080
Exam starts at 6:30 PM

Esoteric Forum & Exam
Saturday December 5, 2020
Hillcrest Lodge No. 1318
 8525 Midway Rd, Dallas, TX 75209
Forum starts at 8:00 AM
Exam starts at 12:30 PM

====================================

=====>  Upcoming District 9 Events  <=====

====================================

Master, Wardens and Secretaries Association (MWSA) Meeting
Wednesday July 15, 2020
Zoom Meeting
(Contact your Lodge Secretary for details)
Meeting at 7:30 PM

=======================================

=====>  Upcoming Scottish Rite Events <=====

=======================================

All Scottish Rite Activities are Cancelled
Until Further Notice

Scottish Rite Stated Meeting
Monday July 20, 2020
Dallas Scottish Rite
500 S. Harwood, Dallas Texas 75201
Dinner at 6:15 PM
Meeting at 7:00 PM

Scottish Rite Stated Meeting - DeMolay Program
Monday August 17, 2020
Dallas Scottish Rite
500 S. Harwood, Dallas Texas 75201
Dinner at 6:15 PM
Meeting at 7:00 PM

Scottish Rite Stated Meeting - Feast of Tishri
Monday September 21, 2020
Dallas Scottish Rite
500 S. Harwood, Dallas Texas 75201
Dinner at 6:15 PM
Meeting at 7:00 PM

Scottish Rite Fall Reunion - Day 1
Saturday October 3, 2020
Dallas Scottish Rite
500 S. Harwood, Dallas Texas 75201
Starts at 6:15 AM

Scottish Rite Fall Reunion - Day 2
Saturday October 17, 2020
Dallas Scottish Rite
500 S. Harwood, Dallas Texas 75201
Starts at 6:15 AM

Scottish Rite Stated Meeting
Monday October 19, 2020
Dallas Scottish Rite
500 S. Harwood, Dallas Texas 75201
Dinner at 6:15 PM
Meeting at 7:00 PM

Scottish Rite Fall Reunion - Day 3 & One-Day
Saturday October 24, 2020
Dallas Scottish Rite
500 S. Harwood, Dallas Texas 75201
Starts at 6:15 AM

Scottish Rite Stated Meeting - Black & Blue Capping
Monday November 16, 2020
Dallas Scottish Rite
500 S. Harwood, Dallas Texas 75201
Dinner at 6:15 PM
Meeting at 7:00 PM

Scottish Rite Stated Meeting - Election of Officers
Monday December 21, 2020
Dallas Scottish Rite
500 S. Harwood, Dallas Texas 75201
Dinner at 6:15 PM
Meeting at 7:00 PM

============================================

=====>      Upcoming Hella Shrine Events        <=====

============================================

Cancelled!
Welcome Back to Hella Picnic
Sunday July 5, 2020
At the Pavilion
2121 Rowlett Rd, Garland, TX 75043
 From 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Hella Stated Meeting
Thursday July 16, 2020
2121 Rowlett Rd, Garland, TX 75043
 Dinner at 6:30 PM

============================================

=====>        Upcoming York Rite Events           <=====

============================================