Allen Lodge No. 1435 A. F. & A. M.

Home Events Golf Tournament May Trestle Board Charities Photogallery Scholarship Between Friends Gollf Sponsors Directions Information 40 & 50+ Masons Lodge Officers Dues & Donations Donation Thank You Past Masters Committees

 

=================================

=====>  Upcoming Allen Events  <=====

=================================

District 9 Spring Workshop
Wednesday, May 18, 2022

Allen Lodge No. 1435
101 N. Allen Dr.
Allen, TX 75013
Dinner 6:30 PM
Meeting 7:15 PM

Allen Eagle Concession Stand "B" Fund Raiser - Need 25
Friday, May 20, 2022
Allen High School Graduation
We check-in at 5:00 PM
 

12th Annual Allen Masonic Lodge Community Golf Event
Saturday, June 4, 2022

1500 Andrews Pkwy, Allen, TX 75002
469.675.9730
June 4, 2022
Check-in at 9:30 AM

District 9A Friendly BBQ Cook-off
Saturday, June 11, 2022
Alan and Michelle Robertsonís
6959 County Road 424
Anna, Texas 75409
For details and RSVP to:
Alan Robertson 903-821-4241
What you need to bring for cook-off:
brisket, ribs, pork butt or all three 

June Stated Meeting & Elections
Tuesday, June 14, 2022
Dinner at 6:30 PM
Meeting starts at 7:00 PM

Installation of 2022-2023 Officers!
Saturday, July 9, 2022
Starts at 10:00 AM
(Officers Report by 8:00 AM)

Masonic Forum and Certificate Exam
Saturday, August 6, 2022
Duck Creek Lodge No. 1419
600 N. 5th Street, Garland TX 75040
From 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Family Thanksgiving Potluck Luncheon
Saturday, November 12, 2022
Kids, Friends, and Guests are Welcome
Bring a dish to share
Starts at 12 Noon

Family Christmas Potluck Luncheon
Saturday, December 10, 2022
Kids, Friends, and Guests are Welcome
Bring a dish to share
Starts at 12 Noon

======================================

======>  Upcoming District 9 Events  <======

======================================

District 9 Masters, Wardens, and Secretary's
Association Meeting
Wednesday, July 20, 2022
Lebanon Lodge No. 837
6983 Main St., Frisco

Dinner at 6:30 PM
Meeting starts at 7:30 PM

District 9 Masters, Wardens, and Secretary's
Association Meeting
Wednesday, October 19, 2022
Location TBD
Dinner at 6:30 PM
Meeting starts at 7:30 PM

=======================================

=====>  Upcoming Scottish Rite Events <=====

=======================================

Scottish Rite Stated Meeting
Monday, May 16, 2022
Dallas Scottish Rite
500 S. Harwood, Dallas Texas 75201
Dinner at 6:15 PM
Meeting at 7:15 PM

Scottish Rite Stated Meeting
Monday, June 20, 2022
Dallas Scottish Rite
500 S. Harwood, Dallas Texas 75201
Dinner at 6:15 PM
Meeting at 7:15 PM

Scottish Rite Fall Reunion - Day 1
Saturday, September 24, 2022
Dallas Scottish Rite
500 S. Harwood, Dallas Texas 75201
From at 6:00 AM to 5:00 PM (Approximately)

Scottish Rite Fall Reunion - Day 2
Saturday, October 1, 2022
Dallas Scottish Rite
500 S. Harwood, Dallas Texas 75201
From at 6:00 AM to 5:00 PM (Approximately)

Scottish Rite Fall Reunion - Day 3 & One Day
Saturday October 22, 2022
Dallas Scottish Rite
500 S. Harwood, Dallas Texas 75201
From at 6:00 AM to 5:00 PM (Approximately)

============================================

=====>      Upcoming Hella Shrine Events        <=====

============================================

Hella Shrine Stated Meeting
Thursday, May 19, 2022
Hella Shrine Events Center
2121 Rowlett Rd, Garland, TX 75043
M

Meeting at 6:30 PM