Allen Lodge No. 1435 A. F. & A. M.

Home Events October Trestle Board Charities Photogallery Scholarship Between Friends Gollf Sponsors Directions Information 40 & 50+ Masons Lodge Officers Dues & Donations Donation Thank You Past Masters Committees


50 Year or More Masons
E. T. Boon Jr.
James Hill Jr.
Ashley Recer Langley
Jerry R. McNair

Richard G. Niedenfuehr

Joe C. Mitchell
Ralph Perkins III
Joe L. Perks
Donald H. Wilson

40 year or More Masons
Steve Allen
Don Brazeal
Robert Hall Bruce
Tom Cheek
William Herschel Dean Jr.
Kent Flanagan
Wendell Housley
Richard Kirk III
Charles Marsh
Glenn Means
Clay Robertson
James Alan Robertson
Gary Sanders
Russ Waite
William T. (Bill) Warrick
Kenneth Womack

On June 8, 2021 we presented several Mason Service Awards. The 25 Year
Recipients were: Charles Daniels, Michael Hagood, Allen Peacock, and Paul
Thompson. The 40 Year Recipients were: Tom Cheek and Kent Flanagan.

Charles Judd Daniels receiving his 25 Year Mason Service Award.


On June 11, 2019 we presented Masonic Service Awards. Three 25 Year Masons
and four 40 Year Masons received Pins and Certificates.