Allen Lodge No. 1435 A. F. & A. M.

 Mobile Friendly Website

Home Events Trestle Board Charities Photogallery Scholarship Between Friends Gollf Sponsors Directions Information 40 & 50+ Masons Lodge Officers Dues & Donations Donation Thank You Past Masters Committees


2021 - 2022 Officers

Left to Right:   Michael T. Malone (Tyler), Doug Hardwick (Master of Ceremonies), Jason Rhyne (Sr. Deacon),
Kelly Roberts  (Chaplain), Eric Stewart (Treasurer), Sandy Moore (Sr. Warden), Alan Robertson (Worshipful Master),
Toby Roberson (Jr. Warden), Robert (Bob) Black  (Secretary), Jason Varvel (Jr. Deacon), Dan Melamedorf (Jr. Steward),
Miguel Sereno (Sr. Steward), and Jerry McNair (Marshal)

 Worshipful Master  Senior Warden  Junior Warden  Treasurer  Secretary  Chaplain  Senior Deacon  Junior Deacon 
Senior Steward  Junior Steward  Marshall  Master of Ceremonies  Tyler  Lodge Counselor